Episode Guide

Below is a list of episodes that Fennekin has been featured in. I have divided these into sections because the anime is getting rather long at this point. I originally did not list cameo episodes at all when writing these out, but that might change in the future. For now, episode 16 and onward will have cameos listed when significant enough.

Please select episode sections from below.

  • XY Episodes 001 - 015
  • XY Episodes 016 - 030
  • XY Episodes 031 - 045
  • XY Episodes 046 - 060

    This list will be expanded as the anime continues.

    Click here to go back